Home > Uncategorized > Hello Interwebs

Hello Interwebs

I have never created a bog before. I’m too old for this shit (born 12/1953), but I’m going ahead anyway. I think the topic is important, and I think I have so things to say that should be shared. Hopefully, I’ll learn to use the blog features as I go. And hopefully people who might find the site interesting or useful will find their way here. Cheers.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. ada4750
    July 4, 2012 at 3:32 AM

    I discovered your blog yesterday and so far i am impressed. I will look at it more closely. Thank you for you work.

  2. 2dogsonly
    January 2, 2014 at 9:28 AM

    See your birthday was in dec.! Happy birthday, Whonoze and thanks for continuing the blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

